fbpx

Medarbejdere

Teaterleder

Simon Vagn Jensen

Mail: simon@odsherredteater.dk

Mobil: 40 41 03 96

 

 

Forretningsfører

Flemming Hansen

Mail: flemming@odsherredteater.dk

Mobil: 23 26 01 85

 

 

Produktionsleder/tekniker

Dennis Veilgaard

Mail: dennis@odsherredteater.dk

Mobil: 20 83 52 37

 

 

 

Tekniker

Morten Birch Nielsen

Mail: morten@odsherredteater.dk 

Mobil: 40 46 59 93

 

 

Skuespiller, dramatiker og underviser

Mei Oulund

Mail: mei@odsherredteater.dk

 

 

 

Skuespiller og projektkoordinator 

Henrik Ipsen

Mail: henrik@odsherredteater.dk

 

 

 

Kommunikation og PR

Joan Stræde

Mail: joan@odsherredteater.dk

Mobil: 24 65 33 63

 

 

 

Projektkoordinator

Helle Christence Ankerstjerne

Mobil: 20 26 82 89

Mail: helle@odsherredteater.dk 

 

 

 

Servicemedarbejder

Dan Bonde

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Køb billet